Markets Served

We serve several world markets. Go here for a closer look.

Certifications

Our leadership combines experience from a variety of industries. The following people lead the way:

Bill Johnson
Bill Johnson
President
johnson.bill@athenamfg.com
John Newman
John Newman
Chief Financial Officer
newman.john@athenamfg.com
Shaun Bunting
Shaun Bunting
Engineering Manager
bunting.shaun@athenamfg.com
Matt Newman
Matt Newman
Accounting Manager
Human Resources Manager

newman.matt@athenamfg.com
Bill Bolling
Bill Bolling
Estimator
bolling.bill@athenamfg.com
Gary Payne
Gary Payne
Sales Manager - Aerospace Products
gpayne@aol.com
John Anderson
Joe Vail
Sr. Program Manager
Aerospace & Military

vail.joe@athenamfg.com
Kevin Hemen
Kevin Hemen
Fab Shop Manager
hemen.kevin@athenamfg.com
Jimmy Dureta
Jimmy Dereta
Quality Manager
AS9100 Management Representative

dereta.jimmy@athenamfg.com
Rebecca Gersch
Rebecca Gersch
Program Manager Associate
gersch.rebecca@athenamfg.com
Randi Ryan
Randi Ryan
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper
ryan.randi@athenamfg.com
Eugenia Norvell
Eugenia Norvell
Buyer - Outside Process & Subcontracts
norvell.eugenia@athenamfg.com
Jennifer Daehnert
Jennifer Daehnert
Receptionist
daehnert.jen@athenamfg.com
Scott Segers
Scotty Segers
Machine Shop Manager
segers.scott@athenamfg.com
Sal Sustaita
Sal Sustaita
Sr. Buyer
sustaita.sal@athenamfg.com
Julio Mendoza
Julio Mendoza
Mfg Specialist & Machine Shop Engineering Supervisor
mendoza.julio@athenamfg.com
Kevin Duffy
Kevin Duffy
Mfg Specialist - Fabrication
duffy.kevin@athenamfg.com
Clay Barbee
Clay Barbee
Mfg Specialist - Fabrication

barbee.clay@athenamfg.com
Bill Cone
Bill Cone
Mfg Specialist
Doc Control & Contracts

cone.bill@athenamfg.com
Javier Ortiz
Javier Ortiz
Mfg Specialist & Fabrication Engineering Supervisor

ortiz.javier@athenamfg.com
Fermin Zarate
Fermin Zarate
Shipping / Receiving Manager

zarate.fermin@athenamfg.com
Javier Alocer
Javier Alcocer
Mfg Specialist - Fabrication
Flat Pattern & Press Brake Supervisor

alcocer.javier@athenamfg.com
Arnold Paiz
Arnold Paiz
Mfg Specialist - Machining
CNC Programmer

paiz.arnold@athenamfg.com
Kris Lee
Kris Lee
Sr. Program Manager
Onsite Supplier Service Rep - AMAT

lee.kris@athenamfg.com
Gabriel Castillo
Gabriel Castillo
Shipping / Receiving Supervisor
Aerospace & Military

castillo.gabriel@athenamfg.com
Gilbert Briseno
Gilbert Briseno
Shipping / Receiving Supervisor
briseno.gilbert@athenamfg.com
Alan Chmielewski
Alan Chmielewski
Mfg Specialist - Machining
chmielewski.alan@athenamfg.com
Copyright © 2016 Athena Manufacturing, LP. All Rights Reserved